Emigration Canyon

8 05 2006

Emigration CanyonJim, Mike, Scott and I met at 6:30 am at the Frost Bookstore parking. I thought Ben was coming so we went his way, but never saw him. Once we were on that side of the freeway we just kept going and headed up to Emigration Canyon. I am in sorry shape, so I rode alone. Jared, caught us on his off day at the end of a ride he started with his bike light at 5:00 am. Scott bowed out to get home about half way up. I was dragging and into my bottom ring by just after Sun and Moon. Sad days. I saw Jared on the way down about half way up the switchbacks, and Jim and Mike at the last curve. Jim waited and we rode it out. Good times, but I have a long way to go!!

Home >> Top of Little Mountain in Emigration Canyon = 11.6 Miles

Top of Little Mountain in Emigration Canyon >> Home = 11.8 Miles

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

