Split Board

22 09 2005

Parts

This is my never used Voile Split Decision backcountry snowboard. I have an older one that I used when there wasn’t enough snow and before I started to telemark. Since until the last two years (when I have been tele-ing) there was no snow, this never got used. Now it is for sale.

This is the link to the Voile Split Decsion page. Please read, but note that my board is 4 or 5 years old, so some of the parts may be a bit different. For example the new setup has a steel cable to prevent dropping the pin where mine has some cording.

The board is 173 cm. It has never been riden, mounted, or out of my closet. The base and edges are perfect. You are basically getting a brand new, never mounted or riden, board, that is a few years old.

I am using eBay to manage the sale of this item. It is listed with a Buy-It-Now option, so if you really want it, click there. If you want a lower price, bid what you’d like to pay and hope for the best. If for some reason the bidding does not exceed my reasonable reserve price I will take other offers.

The sale package includes: The board ready to place stance dependant track mounts. The mounting kit and all necesary parts. It includes skins that are used. I think I have some new ones, but for now count on used skins. The skins are in great condidtion and have only been used a few times. The glue is in great condition. It does not include any bindings.

I am using eBay to manage the sale of this item. It is listed as a “Fixed Price” format sale, NOT an auction. If you want a lower price (OBO), offer what you’d like to pay, and hope for the best. If for some reason the offers do not exceed my reasonable reserve price I will take other offers via email or phone, but only after the listing is finnished.

This item retails for $750. The Buy-It-Now price is $500. The reserve is $400. Click here to bid now!

Split ApartTractor SkinsSplit Decision

Actions

Information

One response

27 01 2007
Josh

IS this still for sale? I am very interested!

Leave a Reply

