Skeptics Silenced as I listen to my FREE IPOD!

7 12 2004

I posted here about the offer for a free iPod. I talk about how finally I can admit that I “fell” for such a ruse. I talk as if it is a done deal and the iPod is practically in my hand. Well in the last 42 days since that post, I have been wondering if I really didn’t get burned. I even stopped checking to see each day if my order status had changed from the disappointing “Sent to Vendor, Waiting on Product” to the oh so exciting “Shipped“. Wouldn’t you know it, when I finally gave up, there it was on the front porch. The shadows from the street lights even played tricks with the front stoop as I approached and debated with myself whether or not to get too excited, but sure enough. Its here! For more info and the possibility for other free stuff check out: http://www.utahkayak.com/FreeGratis.htm

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

